Posted by: vhclem | November 12, 2011

Rogue family trees

Our trees have been a recent discussion on the Rogue facebook page.   I was going to upload copies of my original notes, but have to acknowledge that even as a college freshman, I had doctor handwriting!  Instead, I typed them up into flow charts.

At least since I pledged in 1991, they have been identified by numbers for ease.  In ’93 the trees were truncated slightly because they were becoming so cumbersome.  They were referred to as:

Tree 1               Karen Shult Green    (my tree!!)                                                 Tree 2              Debbie Jones Holt                                                                       Tree 3           Cindy Hartman                                                                                    Tree 4             Trudy Fisher                                                                             Tree 5            Janet Fail-Holmes

At one point we had documents that connected some of these trees, but over the years things have been lost or stolen.  I’d love to learn where they reconnect, just because I’m geeky like that!

Please email or message me with corrections and especially additions.  The numbers after names are pledge class years, so if you know those, please let me know!!

Click here to view Rogue trees in PDF format


Leave a comment

Categories